Freedom Five: 2021 Dice Tower Bystander Cards

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

These were released as a pack of 5 promo cards for the Dice Tower 2021 Kickstarter campaign. The card pack includes 5 bystanders named Ella Ampongan, Roy Cannaday, Stella Jahja, Timm Metiver, and Tom Vasel.

Each card provides unique rewards and penalties to add to your game.

For more information, please refer to the BGG listing.

Part of The Dice Tower collection. The majority of the proceeds of this item return directly to The Dice Tower.